20:36 / 24.10.2019
AIMC presents list of ministerial spokespersons

According to data obtained from the Agency for Information and Mass Communications (AIMC), the following persons serve as press secretaries of ministries and departments today:

Adilbek Kaipbergenov - Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Sevara Urinboyeva - Ministry of Justice
Khikmatilla Ubaydullayev - AIMC under the Presidential Administration
Bakhrom Zulfikorov - Ministry of Defense
Dildora Jurayeva - Ministry of Finance
Shukhrat Suyunov - Ministry of Water Resources
Nazokat Abdukunduzova - Ministry of Innovative Development
Elmira Bekmurodova - Ministry of Energy
Otabek Eshmamatov - Ministry of Physical Culture and Sports
Dilafruz Ikromova - Ministry of Preschool Education
Utkir Nematov - Ministry of Economics and Industry
Shakhnoza Ravshanova - Ministry of Employment and Labor Relations
Nigora Khujayeva - Ministry of Agriculture
Farkhod Babashev - Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education
Anvar Umarov - Ministry of Public Education
Furkat Sanayev - Ministry of Health
Alipasha Akhmedov - Ministry of Public Utilities
Shohrukh Giyosov - Ministry of Interior
Dilshod Jalolov - Ministry of Construction
Murod Sodikov - Ministry of Emergency Situations
Khayot Shamsutdinov - Prosecutor General's Office

AIMC stated that around hundred candidates were considered for these positions before the appointment.

It should be noted that in Uzbekistan, the press secretaries of the heads of state bodies and institutions – in terms of wages, provision of medical and transport services, are equated to deputy heads.

Leave a comment.You must register to post a comment!