14:00 / 01.02.2020
Tashkent to host C5+1 Ministerial on February 3

On February 3, 2020, the next C5+1 Ministerial will be held in Tashkent.

The meeting will be attended by the Foreign Affairs Ministers of Kazakhstan – Mukhtar Tleuberdi, the Kyrgyz Republic – Chingiz Aidarbekov, Tajikistan – Sirojidin Mukhriddin, Turkmenistan – Rashid Meredov, Uzbekistan – Abdulaziz Kamilov and the US Secretary of State Michael Pompeo.

It is expected that the heads of foreign affairs agencies will consider topical issues of the development of interaction between the Central Asian countries and the United States.

Leave a comment.You must register to post a comment!